Monday, June 24, 2019

List of Counselors

List of Counselors Volunteering for Free Counseling Services
Spirituality health inner values academy provides only FREE services. Payments are not received for the services provided.

Title
Name
Location
Email
Phone number
Languages known / preferred
Mr
Alagar Swamy P
Bangalore
bkswamy666@gmail.com
9738981636
Tamil, Hindi, Kannada, English
Mr
Srinivas rao surampudi
Bangalore
srinivasrao.surampudi@gmail.com
9845379198
Telugu, Hindi, Kannada, English
Ms
Abhashashi
Bhilai
abhashashi172@gmail.com
9425238853
English/Hindi
Ms
Samarpita Nayak
Cuttack
samarpita.nayak5@gmail.com
8658808282
English, Hindi, Odiya
Ms
Nisha Bhasin
Delhi
nishabhasin1966@gmail.com
9711194959
English, Hindi
Ms
Adite Gupta
Delhi
aditegupta@yahoo.co.in
9990264757
Hindi
Ms
Poonam Batra
Delhi
poonam_batra@yahoo.com
9871065296
English/Hindi
Ms
Adarsh singhal
Delhi - Gurugram
adarsh1964@gmail.com
9810477497
Hindi ,English & Punjabi /  Hindi
Ms
Divya Adlakha
Delhi - Shakti Nagar
divyaadlakha95@gmail.com
9953155796
English Hindi
Mr
Sunil Srivastava
Delhi
sunil_srivastava@rediffmail.com
9771405603
Hindi, English
Ms
Aishwarya panigrahi
Gujarat - Ahmedabad
aishwaryapanigrahi123@gmail.com
7264951017
Hindi, English, oriya
Mr
Manish Vekaria
Gujarat
msvekaria@gmail.com
6351484841
GUJRATI, HINDI, ENGLISH
Ms
HARINAXI BHARAD
Gujarat - Surat
aolhemdip@gmail.com
9924429588
Hindi, English, Gujarati, Marathi
Mr
Manish Vekaria
Gujarat - Vadodara
msvekaria@gmail.com
6351484841
Gujarati, HINDI, ENGLISH
Ms
Payal Khamesra
Haryana - Gurugram
payal.yb@gmail.com
8910598881
English,hindi,bengali
Ms
Dr. Renu Vandna
Haryana - Karnal
renubhardawaj@yahoo.in
8059492584
Hindi nd English
Mr
Diwan Ashwani kumar
Haryana - Narwana
bkashwani.narwana@gmail.com
8221961567
Hindi/english
Ms
Dr. Amardeep chohan
Himachal
amardeepc15@gmail.com
9882050285 / 7018700000
Hindi,English,punjabi
Ms
Monika jamwal
Himachal - Dharamsala
monikagorae@gmail.com
9805291859
Hindi
Ms
Saritha
Hyderabad
bksaritha14@hotmail.com
9052492548
Telugu Hindi English
Ms
Madhuri Prasad
Jharkand
madhuri.prasad.haz@gmail.com
9113482928
Hindi / English
Mr
Sreejith Jayabose
Kerala
sreejith.jayabose@gmail.com
9446570397
English, malayalam, hindi,kannada,tamil
Mr
MAHESH CM
Kerala - Calicut
maheshsivadamclt@gmail.com
9446280985
MALAYALAM, HINDI,ENGLISHNh
Mr
PRADEEP KUMAR POOTHALI
Kerala - Kannur
pkpoothali3230@gmail.com
9496554543
MALAYALAM,ENGLISH
Mr
Anil B
Mohali
csh.bkanil@gmail.com
9876019501
Hindi, English
Ms
Minal mundada
Mumbai - Exim
bkminal97@gmail.com
9223289360
English,  Hindi,  Marathi
Ms
Smita Kamdar
Mumbai - West
smitakamdar1@gmail.com
9869824560
English, Gujarati, Hindi /  Hindi
Mr
Umakant Saxena
Maharashtra - Pune
umabha97@rediffmail.com
9970523794
Hindi, English
Mr
Brij Mohan Mehta
Nainital
mehtabm58@gmail.com
9958719670 / 9837376578
Hindi (Preferred) and English
Mr
DHARMENDRA KUMAR
New Delhi
dharam_anu2000@yahoo.com
9945260756
Hindi
Mr
Balwinder Singh
Punjab - Moga
happyliving20@yahoo.co.in
7986203814
English, Hindi, Punjabi
Ms
Kalpana Bhandare
Rajasthan - Mt.Abu
kalpanaghrc@gmail.com
9414082456
Hindi, English, Marathi
Ms
Tejashri Rajesh Jadhav
Solapur
tejashrijadhav122@gmail.com
9922228811
Hindi, English, Marathi
Ms
Kanika Jain( Poonam)
Thane
kanikalordess108@gmail.com
7021749688
English, Hindi
Mr
Shobhit Narain Agarwal
U.P. - Lucknow
shobhit1562@gmail.com
9919919038
English and Hindi
Mr
OM PRAKASH AWASTHI
U.P. - Lucknow
opawasthi07@gmail.com
9415023659 / 8318979936
Hindi&English/English&Hindi
Ms
Awantika
U.P. - Noida
awantika.sinha@gmail.com
9910555035
Hindi,English
Ms
Payal Gupta
U.P. - Noida
payalnoida47@gmail.com
9313350182
Hindi,  English