Monday, June 24, 2019

List of Counselors

List of Counselors and Payment Terms

Designation: Spiritual Counselor

Spiritual practice: Raja Yoga

Additional qualification: Healthy Life Style, Emotional Healing,  Prevention and Management of Illness

Specialization: Depression, Anxiety, fear, Phobia, Emotional healing, Healthy Life Style and Emotional healing for Non Communicable Diseases like diabetes, stroke, cancer, hypertension and Heart diseases.

Counseling charges for 8 stages of Counseling as mentioned here http://shiva.ind.in/Services/

The more you pay, you help others to get Free Counseling or Subsidized Counseling Services. Before you call or start Counseling, please fill up the Registration form here: http://www.shiva.ind.in/Registrations/

You may pay any of the following charges according to your capacity:

1. Free Initial Counseling for all registrations : First 15 minutes

2. Luxury package: Rs. 700/- for 30min.

3. Regular package: Rs. 500/- for 30min.

4. Break even: Rs. 300/- for 30min.

5. Compassion ( Free Service) : Rs. 0/- for 30min.

The payment can be made online through this link: The link will be provided here in future or you may pay directly to the Counselor

The List Of Counselors

Title
Name
Location
Email
Phone number
Counseling report submitted
Languages known / preferred
Mr
Alagar Swamy P
Bangalore
bkswamy666@gmail.com
9738981636

Tamil, Hindi, Kannada, English
Mr
Srinivas rao surampudi
Bangalore
srinivasrao.surampudi@gmail.com
9845379198

Telugu, Hindi, Kannada, English
Ms
Abhashashi
Bhilai
abhashashi172@gmail.com
9425238853

English/Hindi
Ms
Samarpita Nayak
Cuttack
samarpita.nayak5@gmail.com
8658808282

English, Hindi, Odiya
Ms
Nisha Bhasin
Delhi
nishabhasin1966@gmail.com
9711194959

English, Hindi
Ms
Adite Gupta
Delhi
aditegupta@yahoo.co.in
9990264757

Hindi
Ms
Poonam Batra
Delhi
poonam_batra@yahoo.com
9871065296

English/Hindi
Ms
Adarsh singhal
Delhi - Gurugram
adarsh1964@gmail.com
9810477497

Hindi ,English & Punjabi /  Hindi
Mr
Manish Vekaria
Gujarat
msvekaria@gmail.com
6351484841

GUJRATI, HINDI, ENGLISH
Ms
HARINAXI BHARAD
Gujarat - Surat
aolhemdip@gmail.com
9924429588

Hindi, English, Gujarati, Marathi
Mr
Manish Vekaria
Gujarat - Vadodara
msvekaria@gmail.com
6351484841

Gujarati, HINDI, ENGLISH
Ms
Dr. Renu Vandna
Haryana - Karnal
renubhardawaj@yahoo.in
8059492584

Hindi nd English
Mr
Diwan Ashwani kumar
Haryana - Narwana
bkashwani.narwana@gmail.com
8221961567
2
Hindi/english
Ms
Dr. Amardeep chohan
Himachal
amardeepc15@gmail.com
9882050285 / 7018700000

Hindi,English,punjabi
Ms
Monika jamwal
Himachal - Dharamsala
monikagorae@gmail.com
9805291859

Hindi
Ms
Saritha
Hyderabad
bksaritha14@hotmail.com
9052492548

Telugu Hindi English
Ms
Madhuri Prasad
Jharkand
madhuri.prasad.haz@gmail.com
9113482928

Hindi / English
Mr
Sreejith Jayabose
Kerala
sreejith.jayabose@gmail.com
9446570397

English, malayalam, hindi,kannada,tamil
Mr
MAHESH CM
Kerala - Calicut
maheshsivadamclt@gmail.com
9446280985

MALAYALAM, HINDI,ENGLISHNh
Mr
PRADEEP KUMAR POOTHALI
Kerala - Kannur
pkpoothali3230@gmail.com
9496554543

MALAYALAM,ENGLISH
Mr
Anil B
Mohali
csh.bkanil@gmail.com
9876019501

Hindi, English
Ms
Minal mundada
Mumbai - Exim
bkminal97@gmail.com
9223289360

English,  Hindi,  Marathi
Ms
Smita Kamdar
Mumbai - West
smitakamdar1@gmail.com
9869824560
2
English, Gujarati, Hindi /  Hindi
Mr
Brij Mohan Mehta
Nainital
mehtabm58@gmail.com
9958719670 / 9837376578
1
Hindi (Preferred) and English
Mr
DHARMENDRA KUMAR
New Delhi
dharam_anu2000@yahoo.com
9945260756

Hindi
Ms
Kalpana Bhandare
Rajasthan - Mt.Abu
kalpanaghrc@gmail.com
9414082456

Hindi, English, Marathi
Ms
Tejashri Rajesh Jadhav
Solapur
tejashrijadhav122@gmail.com
9922228811

Hindi, English, Marathi
Ms
Kanika Jain( Poonam)
Thane
kanikalordess108@gmail.com
7021749688

English, Hindi
Mr
Shobhit Narain Agarwal
U.P. - Lucknow
shobhit1562@gmail.com
9919919038

English and Hindi
Ms
Awantika
U.P. - Noida
awantika.sinha@gmail.com
9910555035

Hindi,English
Ms
Payal Gupta
U.P. - Noida
payalnoida47@gmail.com
9313350182

Hindi,  English



No comments:

Post a Comment